News Releases

Man Arrested for attempting to burn down Met Mart convenience store

Date: Friday, March 10, 2017
Category: News Releases

Accreditation Team Invites Public Comments About St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office

Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017
Category: News Releases

Westwood High School Student Arrested for Bringing Guns, Drugs to School

Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Category: News Releases

Drug Interdiction Efforts Lead Result in 99 Arrests

Date: Monday, March 6, 2017
Category: News Releases

Operation Strike 3 Nets 63 Arrests of Gang Members and Drug Dealers

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017
Category: News Releases

Samuel Gaines Academy Teacher Arrested for Child Abuse

Date: Friday, February 24, 2017
Category: News Releases

Statement from Sheriff Ken Mascara on Safety of St. Lucie County Fair

Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017
Category: News Releases

Arrest Made in Okeechobee Road Homicide

Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Category: News Releases

Two PSL Massage Clinics Busted for Prostitution

Date: Friday, February 17, 2017
Category: News Releases

Joseph Michael Schreiber sentenced for arson of Fort Pierce Islamic Center

Date: Monday, February 6, 2017
Category: News Releases

Suspect in armed robbery of Met Mart arrested within 46 minutes

Date: Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Category: News Releases

Deputy Evan Cramer arrested for sexual battery

Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017
Category: News Releases

Arrest made in theft of guns from Bass Pro Shop

Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Category: News Releases

Barricaded subject safely taken into custody

Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Category: News Releases

Licensed teen drivers can take "Teen Driver Challenge" to improve their skills

Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017
Category: News Releases

Arrest made in murder of Sheila Hamner

Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Category: News Releases

Ken Mascara Sworn In for Fifth Term as Sheriff

Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Category: News Releases

Prostitution sting leads to arrest for sex trafficking

Date: Monday, December 12, 2016
Category: News Releases

Arrest made in Miranda’s Subs Armed Robbery

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2016
Category: News Releases

Spotlights

      

Download our 2015 Annual Report