News Releases

David Ashely arrested for possession of child porn

Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Category: News Releases

Thompson and Woodward Honored for Service and Trailblazing Efforts

Date: Saturday, May 27, 2017
Category: News Releases

Sheriff’s Office Arrests Nurse for Selling Stolen Prescription Drugs

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Category: News Releases

Vero Beach Man Killed in South Hutchinson Island Paramotor Accident

Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017
Category: News Releases

Third person arrested in animal cruelty investigation

Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Category: News Releases

More than 20 dogs rescued in animal cruelty case

Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Category: News Releases

Sheriff’s Office makes largest heroin bust in agency history

Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Category: News Releases

Licensed teen drivers can take "Teen Driver Challenge" to improve their skills

Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Category: News Releases

Man Arrested for attempting to burn down Met Mart convenience store

Date: Friday, March 10, 2017
Category: News Releases

Accreditation Team Invites Public Comments About St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office

Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017
Category: News Releases

Westwood High School Student Arrested for Bringing Guns, Drugs to School

Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Category: News Releases

Drug Interdiction Efforts Lead Result in 99 Arrests

Date: Monday, March 6, 2017
Category: News Releases

Operation Strike 3 Nets 63 Arrests of Gang Members and Drug Dealers

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2017
Category: News Releases

Samuel Gaines Academy Teacher Arrested for Child Abuse

Date: Friday, February 24, 2017
Category: News Releases

Spotlights

      

Download our 2016 Annual Report