News Releases

Suspect in armed robbery of Met Mart arrested within 46 minutes

Date: Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Category: News Releases

Deputy Evan Cramer arrested for sexual battery

Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017
Category: News Releases

Arrest made in theft of guns from Bass Pro Shop

Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Category: News Releases

Barricaded subject safely taken into custody

Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Category: News Releases

Licensed teen drivers can take "Teen Driver Challenge" to improve their skills

Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017
Category: News Releases

Arrest made in murder of Sheila Hamner

Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Category: News Releases

Ken Mascara Sworn In for Fifth Term as Sheriff

Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Category: News Releases

Prostitution sting leads to arrest for sex trafficking

Date: Monday, December 12, 2016
Category: News Releases

Arrest made in Miranda’s Subs Armed Robbery

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2016
Category: News Releases

Male Shot on West Joy Lane

Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Category: News Releases

Search warrant results in arrest for selling dangerous steroids

Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Category: News Releases

St. Lucie County Sheriff’s Office Taking Back Unwanted Prescriptions Drugs

Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Category: News Releases

Arrests Made in School Threats

Date: Thursday, September 22, 2016
Category: News Releases

Sheriff’s Office Presents Quarterly Awards

Date: Thursday, September 22, 2016
Category: News Releases

Sheriff’s SWAT Team involved in an officer involved shooting

Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Category: News Releases

Arrest Made in Islamic Center of Fort Pierce Arson

Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Category: News Releases

St. Lucie County Sheriff’s Office Arrest Cocaine-Carrying Carjacking Suspect

Date: Friday, September 2, 2016
Category: News Releases

Spotlights

      

Download our 2015 Annual Report