Department of Law Enforcement

The Department of Law Enforcement is comprised of the following:

  • Criminal Investigations Section
  • Patrol Operations Section
  • Professional Standards and Community Engagement Section
  • Special Investigations Section

Specialty Teams

In addition, the Department as includes specialty teams such as the:

  • Bomb Disposal Unit
  • Crisis Negotiation Team
  • Special Weapons and Tactics (SWAT) Team
  • Underwater Search and Recovery Team